Menu Close

What are the 13 districts in AP?

What are the 13 districts in AP?

They are as follows: Anantapur, Chittoor, East Godavari, Guntur, YSR Kadapa, Krishna, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam and West Godavari.

What are the 13 districts?

What are the 13 districts in Hunger Games?

  • 2.1 District 1 (Luxury)
  • 2.2 District 2 (Masonry and defense)
  • 2.3 District 3 (Technology)
  • 2.4 District 4 (Fishing)
  • 2.5 District 5 (Power)
  • 2.6 District 6 (Transportation)
  • 2.7 District 7 (Lumber)
  • 2.8 District 8 (Textiles)

Which is the best district in Andhra Pradesh?

Results: It is observed that Krishna district ranked first and Vizianagaram holds the last rank. The better performing districts include Krishna, Chittoor, East Godavari, Visakhapatnam and Guntur, whereas poor performing districts include Vizianagaram, Kurnool, Srikakulam and Prakasham.

How many types are there in AP?

There are 38 AP subject exams.

How many districts are there in Andhra Pradesh in 2020?

Districts. Andhra Pradesh (AP) is located in the Southern peninsula of India and is divided into 13 districts.

How many districts are in UP?

75 districts
Uttar Pradesh, the most populous state in India, has 75 districts.

Who is the president of District 13?

President Alma Coin
President Alma Coin was the president of District 13 and the leader of the Second Rebellion against the Capitol.

How old is Lucy Gray?

age 14
Lucy Gray (activist)

Lucy Gray
Gray in March 2019
Born December 2006 (age 14)
Nationality New Zealand
Occupation School student Environmental activist

Which is richest district in AP?

Visakhapatnam district
Visakhapatnam district is the richest district in Andhra Pradesh.

Which city is biggest in AP?

Visakhapatnam is the largest city of Andhra Pradesh, at present governor of Andhra Pradesh is Biswabhusan Harichandan and chief minister of Andhra Pradesh is Y. S….Largest Cities in Andhra Pradesh by Area.

S.No. 1
Name Visakhapatnam
District Visakhapatnam
Area ( 540

Who is CM of Andhra Pradesh?

Yeduguri Sandinti Jagan Mohan Reddy (born 21 December 1972), also known as Y. S. Jagan or mononymously Jagan, is an Indian politician serving as the 17th and current chief minister of Andhra Pradesh since 2019. He is also the founder and president of YSR Congress Party (YSRCP).

How many states are there in India in Telugu?

States of India by Telugu speakers

Rank State Percentage (2011)
1 Andhra Pradesh / Telangana 83.55%
2 Karnataka 5.84%
3 Tamil Nadu 5.87%
4 Maharashtra 1.18%