Menu Close

Who is the wife of Brendon McCullum?

Who is the wife of Brendon McCullum?

Ellissa McCullumm. 2003
Brendon McCullum/Wife

When did Brendon McCullum get married?

2003 (Ellissa McCullum)
Brendon McCullum/Wedding dates

What is Brendon McCullum doing now?

He was appointed as head coach for both Trinbago Knight Riders and Kolkata Knight Riders in August 2019.

What is the age of Brendon McCullum?

40 years (September 27, 1981)
Brendon McCullum/Age

In which team is Brendon McCullum?

Brisbane Heat#42 / Batsman
Otago cricket team#42Warwickshire County Cricket ClubMiddlesex County Cricket Club
Brendon McCullum/Current teams

How many double centuries does Brendon McCullum have?

New Zealand are at 400 for five. BJ Watling is batting on 105. Below is a table showing the list of batsmen who have scored double centuries in consecutive Test matches….Brendon McCullum is only the sixth player to score a double ton in back-to-back Tests.

Batsman Thilan Samaraweera
Opp Pakistan
Inn 231 & 214
Year 2009

What is the nickname of Brendon McCullum?

BazBrendieMr. Fantastic
Brendon McCullum/Nicknames

Who is the fastest Test century?

Brendan McCullum
New Zealand’s Brendan McCullum holds the record for the fastest test cricket century of all time – he took just 54 balls to reach the milestone in a match against Australia in Christchurch in the 2015/16 season.

What is the age of Dhoni?

40 years (July 7, 1981)
MS Dhoni/Age

Which cricketer has broken the fastest Test century record?

Brendon McCullum
Brendon McCullum has scored the fastest century in Test cricket in 54 balls. He broke the previous record jointly held by Viv Richards and Misbah-ul-Haq.

What is the slowest Test century?

The slowest double-hundred in a Test was scored in 777 minutes (548 balls) by DSBP Kuruppu for Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (CCC), 1986-87, on his debut….

Minutes 557
Player Mudassar Nazar
Match Pakistan v England
Location Lahore
Year 1977-78

Who hit slowest century in Test?

Slowest Century in Test Cricket History

  1. Thilan Samaraweera – 408 balls.
  2. Jimmy Adams – 365 balls.
  3. Clive Radley – 396 balls.
  4. Sanjay Manjrekar – 397 balls.