Menu Close

Who won the Pro Bowl in 2013?

Who won the Pro Bowl in 2013?

The Houston Texans and San Francisco 49ers had the most Pro Bowl selections with nine. The Kansas City Chiefs, despite only winning two games, had six selections….Scoring summary.

Scoring Play Time Score
AFC – A. J. Green 6 yd. pass from Peyton Manning (Phil Dawson kick) 14:07 AFC 7–0

Why did the Pro Bowl get Cancelled?

Game canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Alternative festivities were held in its place. The 2021 Pro Bowl was to be the National Football League all-star game for the 2020 NFL season, originally scheduled to be played on January 31, 2021 at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada.

Who won the 2014 Pro Bowl?

Team Rice
Team Rice won the game 22–21….Scoring summary.

Drive Yards 26
TOP 0:19
Team RIC
Scoring information Murray 20-yard touchdown reception from Smith, 2-point Tolbert run good
Score RIC 22

When was the Pro Bowl Cancelled?

The NFL announced Wednesday that the 2021 Pro Bowl game will be canceled this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The Pro Bowl was originally slated to be played in Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium on Jan. 31. The 2022 Pro Bowl will be awarded to Las Vegas, per the league.

Who won Prow Bowl?

The NFC won the first-ever virtual Pro Bowl with a 32-12 victory over the AFC on Sunday in a game played out on the Madden 21 video game, with NFL players and celebrities at the controls.

Who won the 2007 Pro Bowl?

New England Patriots
The 2007 Pro Bowl marked the 28th consecutive time that the National Football League’s all-star game is held in Honolulu. The NFC was coached by Sean Payton of the New Orleans Saints….2007 Pro Bowl.

28 31
Head coach: Sean Payton (New Orleans Saints) Head coach: Bill Belichick (New England Patriots)

Is there a Pro Bowl this year 2021?

There will be no actual, real-life Pro Bowl football game played in 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Pro Bowl rosters were chosen and will play against each other, but it will take place in EA Sports’ Madden NFL 21, the latest in the popular video game series.

What time is the Pro Bowl 2021?

The event will air again on NFL Network at 8 p.m. ET and 12:30 a.m. ET.

Who won the Pro Bowl in 2015?

Team Irvin
2015 Pro Bowl

1 Total
Team Irvin 9 32
Team Carter 13 28

Who won the 2010 Pro Bowl?

The AFC won the game 41–34….Scoring summary.

Scoring Play Score
NFC – DeSean Jackson 7-yard pass from Aaron Rodgers (David Akers kick), 11:31 NFC 17–14
AFC – Dan Carpenter 30-yard field goal, 5:31 17–17
3rd Quarter
NFC – DeSean Jackson 58-yard pass from Donovan McNabb (David Akers kick), 14:22 NFC 24–17

Who won Pro Bowl 2021?

quarterback Kyler Murray
Arizona Cardinals quarterback Kyler Murray captained his NFC Pro Bowl Madden 21 team to victory over the AFC challengers Sunday. The long-anticipated 2021 NFL Pro Bowl took place Sunday, although the conditions in which the all-star game was formatted were starkly different than in years past.

Who won the 2011 Pro Bowl?

The 2011 Pro Bowl was the National Football League’s all-star game for the 2010 season. It took place at 7:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. local time) on Sunday, January 30, 2011 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii. The NFC defeated the AFC, 55–41.